Opinie

Been here 3 times, this is the only place we stay if we visit Krakow. Location of the hotel is ideal(cul de sac), city centre market square is about 10 minutes walking. Despite the location, the prices are reasonably low. Hope it will stay this way! Rooms are large, quiet, well heated. Everything is clean, soap in the shower and for the sink too. Clean towels provided. No kitchen facility tho, but it’s rare to have it in a hotel anyway. Wireless Internet provided is okay, enough to check Krakow’s attractions, or an odd email. We also had breakfast twice, which seems to be more or less the same variety everyday. Scrambled eggs, frankfurters, salads, cottage cheese, bread or bap, 2 types of ham, cheese, boiled eggs, apple cake, fruit juices, tea, milk, coffee, etc. whatever you like. Staff is kind, helpful and flexible. Absolutely no complaint about them or the hotel. I would recommend it to everyone, Tournet deserves 5 star rating on tripadvisor.
Thank you for everything. We’ll come here next time too!

Soni313, Belfast
13.11.2012

Hotel Tournet is a colorful hotel (we had the red room and the blue room) in a nice area with an outstanding staff. The hotel is very fortunate to have Monica and Roman working at the front desk; they could not have been more friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. We ate one other meal in the restaurant, and it was extremely good. We walked to all of the Krakow attractions. I would definitely stay here again.

Couple from USA
10.2012

Staff very friendly. Nice restaurant, good food (inexpensive prices). Rooms- nice and affordable.

Sandra, The Hague (Holland)
09.10.2012

Bardzo miła obsługa przyjaźnie nastawiona do gości. Lokalizacja świetna, czystość ok, śniadania urozmaicone.

Irena, Gdańsk (Polska)
02.10.2012

The location in the Jewish Quarter could not have been better. Friendly helpful staff. Very good value for money. I was worried about the courtyard below our widow, thinking that it could be noisey at night, but we were lucky it was very quiet. Perhaps on warm evenings people would sit there chatting and it would be noisey if you wanted to sleep.

Amy, Essex (Great Britain)
25.09.2012

On our second visit to Krakow, we booked a more central accommodation. The location is great (in Kaziemierz but very close to Wawel). All necessary shops very close by (such as Foreign Exchange, 24hr Grocers and Pharmacies). It is located in a dead-end street without any rushing traffic and so safe for young children.Before the visit we had great communication. When we arrived, the reception staff were very helpful and we found baby cots as requested. They were also helpful in letting us leave strollers downstairs. The reception staff even went out of their way in helping me get a Krakow map from a nearby tourist office. I think I will stay at Tournet if I visit Krakow next time.

vinifera1979, Valletta (Malta)
18.09.2012

Bardzo przyjemny przytulny hotelik w dobrej lokalizacji.Szalenie sympatyczna obsługa.Pokój zaciszny bez hałasów I było w nim wszystko co potrzeba. Polecam wszystkim którzy chcą mieć spokojny pobyt w Krakowie.

Wanda, Warszawa (Polska)
14.09.2012

Been there couple of nights. Great place, good staff and nice rooms. Four stars only because of pillows! If they would be better, this would be a five stars place for me, specially for this price!! Hotels restaurant is also reasonable price and they have a good chef!

Ezkim
28.08.2012

Estetyka wnętrz I otoczenia+sympatyczny personel=specyficzny (pozytywnie) klimat (atmosfera); wrażenie „pobytu u dobrych znajomych”.

Violetta, Grudziądz (Polska)
18.07.2012

Very friendly staff who spoke quite good English, quite decent breakfast buffet, possibility to park a bike (which had been loaned to me), spacious room. Occasional weakness in the wireless internet connection.

Pascal, Toulouse (France)
26.06.2012

Friendly convenient and reasonably priced.

Malcolm, London (Great Britain)
13.05.2012

Surprisingly good, better than expected. Very good breakfast, always fresh and good quality bread. Perfect location in the city and good connection with public transport. Tram no.10 to central station just 50m from the hotel. Young, helpful staff. Hotel has got very nice interesting interior.

Couple from Netherlands
12.2011

Opinie pochodzą z serwisu booking.com oraz venere.com oraz TripAdvisor.

Vienna Mozart Orchestra

29.11.2014
Jeśli zastanawiasz się jak ciekawie spędzić czas, Krakó...